4 Oct 2016

*19000 गीतों विडियो साथे - एक वार जरूर मुलाकात लोगों* ⤵ ⤵



19000 HINDI SONGS with video. IT IS CREDITABLE WHO MADE THIS POSSIBLE, AND WHAT TECHNOLOGY CAN PLACE IN YOUR PALM . 

 Hindi songs and Ghazals. Just click on the> singer of your choice, then click on the song you want to listen, and enjoy.*Lata Mangeshkar (3206) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/lata_mangeshkar.php>*Mohammad Rafi (2019) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/mohammad_rafi.php>*Asha Bhosle (1624) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/asha_bhosle.php>*Kishore Kumar (1431) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/kishore_kumar.php>*Alka Yagnik (1228) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/alka_yagnik.php>*Udit Narayan (947) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/udit_narayan.php>*Mukesh (880) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/mukesh.php>*Kumar Sanu (800) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/kumar_sanu.php>*Sonu Nigam (714) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/sonu_nigam.php>*Sunidhi Chauhan (524) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/sunidhi_chauhan.php>*Anuradha Paudwal (480) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/anuradha_paudwal.php>*Talat Mahmood (451) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/talat_mahmood.php>*Shaan (352) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/shaan.php>*Kavita Krishnamurthy (304) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/kavita_krishnamurthy.php>*Abhijeet (295) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/abhijeet.php>*Manna De (269) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/manna_de.php>*Shreya Ghoshal (235) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/shreya_ghoshal.php>*Suraiya (226) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/suraiya.php>*Sadhana Sargam (220) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/sadhana_sargam.php>*Ghulam Ali (209) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/ghulam_ali.php>

*Sukhwinder Singh (204) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/sukhwinder_singh.php>
*Geeta Dutt (203) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/geeta_dutt.php>
*Hemant Kumar (199) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/hemant_kumar.php>
*Mahendra Kapoor (179) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/mahendra_kapoor.php>
*Shankar Mahadevan (164) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/shankar_mahadevan.php>
*Shamshad Begum (163) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/shamshad_begum.php>
*Suresh Wadkar (158) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/suresh_wadkar.php>
*Amit Kumar (155) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/amit_kumar.php>
*Hariharan (148) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/hariharan.php>
*Kunal Ganjawala (144) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/kunal_ganjawala.php>
*Pankaj Udhas (144) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/pankaj_udhas.php>
*Jagjit Singh (141) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/jagjit_singh.php>
*K. K. (129) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/k_k.php>
*Vinod Rathod (129) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/vinod_rathod.php>
*S P Balasubramaniam(119) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/s_p_balasubramaniam.php>
*Suman Kalyanpur (104) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/suman_kalyanpur.php>
*Adnan Sami (98) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/adnan_sami.php>
*Mohammed Aziz (91) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/mohammed_aziz.php>
*Himesh Reshammiya (86) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/himesh_reshammiya.php>
*Alisha Chinai (83) <http://www.hindigeetmala.net/singer/alisha_chinai.php>
** Pl forward to all those who love or like listening to Hindi songs...🎵🎵🎵  Enjoy...🎵🎵🎵